Flight mode changes when changing heli?

Your suggestion for the next versions / Deine Vorschläge für neue Versionen
Post Reply
bonzo_bcn
Posts: 9
Joined: 08 Mar 2015 22:16

Flight mode changes when changing heli?

Post by bonzo_bcn » 08 Mar 2015 23:20

I hace setup my flight mode as the default one, but every time I change heli I have to reset it back to the default as it has changed, is this normal behaviour?

ThomasC
Posts: 196
Joined: 29 Mar 2012 16:29
Location: Germany

Re: Flight mode changes when changing heli?

Post by ThomasC » 10 Mar 2015 13:07

Flight mode settings are stored separately for every model. Currently there's no (easy) way to synchronize flight mode settings (commandline tool "sed" may work, but have not tested this, just an idea)

Let's consider this a suggestion for future features :)

have success

ThomasC

AsaulovXY
Posts: 2
Joined: 28 Mar 2019 12:40

Flight mode changes when changing heli

Post by AsaulovXY » 20 Oct 2019 01:47

If you have a gamepad it uses classic flight mode, I play with one and is ok, still use the mouse and keyboard for some stuff, but all flying is done with an X-box controller.

<a href=https://prom-electric.ru/>.</a>

Post Reply